Daily Archives: August 23, 2008

To the Kennedy family

I have a list of things which should not give rise to undue scrutiny.  I have also a list of things which I have worked on over summer while fighting homelessness, shortage of meds for my bipolar, and drained emotionally from separation from Pete.  You can argue it’s my own damn fault.  Let’s just say I reserve the right to now unleash a slew of things all perfectly legal and give the opposing people pause for concern about just how far they can go.  they may have gotten what they wanted but I will get not my just revenge, but give out my favorite dessert…three layer cake.  In big big bites. Andre’ King, Head of Community Services, aka Tacoma, already has had an idea in the form of Public Disclosure Requests. 

Our conversation on August 21 opened a long overdue discussion.  I grant you that “Kennedy” family.  However, I endured another battle with bipolar and keeping my “oversight” over my cancer remission in check. As far I’m concerned, I may or may not ever see my friend, mentor, and comrade again.  But before any discussions begin, Pete left me his Bichon in his Will.  AND, YES, IS A LAST WILL AND TESTAMENT MATTER CONTINGENT ON STOJACK’S DEATH. BUT THIS IS NOT A CAR. As far as I know, if he is in a facility, which makes me angry to no end, then I want to know the health, whereabouts, and willingness to give me the dog.  Things like high mileage cars and bequests of household items are beside the point.  Since “Rose” travels a lot, who has possession?  I have a right to know since the dog has not and should not be a point of debate.  I would submit that, yes, it’s a concept expressed in the Will.  I disagree.  This is not some car sitting idle waiting for probate.  I invested my time and effort into Molly.  If they place the standard of negotiations by refusing me complete knowledge that the dog is safe (which only in my possession) then  they place their father, ex-husband, friend below everything.  Put aside your so called injured pride, and no, this isn’t so perverted hostage exhange.  I going by what my mentor taught me…stick up for yourself and your values. 

 

Andre King is slated to receive no less than 100 Public Discloure Requests.  One mere one left four staff in tatters.  But I’m entitled just as any citizen.  And that is just for the year 2009.  Late fees be damned. 

Washington State Bar Association has given Jonete rehmke a run for her money.  Although they ruled in her favor, I  am now in a position to legally, and widely advertise the past running discussion.  Any publicity with WSBA is generally viewed negative. I have three more lawyers ready for review. An attorney who assigned a terminally ill woman with failing eyesight, neropathy, and no car as Pete Stojack’s Durable Power of Attorney.  Oh, I forget, she’s family.  And from a daugher who suggested I cure the house summer heat of upper 80’s and nineties by going to K-mart and buying “Cadillac” Fans.  Riiiiight.

Governor Christine Gregoire’s staff has been very supportive.  Although they have to remain impartial, I have without doubt a solid arm of influence short of getting them to appear impartial.

Charlann Schakel has left a trail of clues that may be of what could be a black mark.  Or totally nothing about nothing.  I may be way off, admittedly, but I reserve her wild days 2003 to 2006 for last.

The Office of Administrative Appeals is still “taking my call for requests”.  Three appeals later and it’s just another climb up the food chain.  County Court next.

I can  and will be the proverbial pain to the newly-appointed and gawd-official guardians. By pain I mean getting that which is mine.  All that is above mentioned I have and without pause for grief is and can be avoided by how important a ten-year dog is compared to their dad and “husband.”  My legal papers cannot be tampered as long as I file for legal remedy related to March 2008. And how many times have I been lectured about the 1000 ft “green zone” regarding the house, and what not. 

Sucks to be the family while $25,000 a year racks up on the house equity.  I’ve more or less kissed off my 4 to 7% of the house sale depending on what attorney Pete was talking with to offset my below market wages. I sure didn’t see anyone to pay to market rate of $200 a day  and then be held critical when I pick up $100 a month to drive some half-going-blind elderly lady to the eye doctor??????

The Ball is in your court, Kennedy family.  Otherwise, step out while I measure out justice.

Weird

How strange that a parking ticket that I’ve been postponing for court argument would lead me to a notice of non appearance and a chance encounter to being witness to Pete’s ex being given a la carte’ now with pete.  He made the unfortunate mistake of proclaiming at his 70th birthday bash that his true love was Dolores Baldasare, former lover, former wannabe socialite, former power of attorney who met her fate with a hard cement driveway and bled, to my dismay, like an animal all while her “caring” daughter dragged her around the house with a subdermal hemotoma, underlying pressure in the brain from bleeding.  I know that Rose has carried this grudge of feeling scorned in front of 400 people.   I feel that fate has been like the House in gambling terms, and has been the big drafter of thing. 

 

Now Pete is out of the house and people acting of behalf of peter are enlisting my support to get my things after 4 long months.  I believe there is concern that the reverse mortgage is going to rack up $24,000 a year in interest, interest by the way that I bargained down to 8.33% from 10.40%  though there was no incentive for me.  The finance company threw in $20,000 but that was quickly allocated to uncompleted house projects  and balances owed on a few projects like a/c.  Where was this support when I asked for my belongings months ago?  I sense that the family realizes that his care is going to run $60,000 a year compared to my $18,000 and room and board.  I was a steal, not the other way around.  If the reverse goes another 4 years, that equates to another $100,000 in interest, but when you’re talking about the UNSANITARY, UNSAFE, OUT OF HOUSING STANDARD CODE, WAY TOO HOT IN THE SUMMER AND WAY TOO EXPENSIVE IN THE WINTER, I TURNED THE HOUSE INTO A HOUSE NOT FIT FOR A KING BUT FOR A KING IN HIS OWN RIGHT WHO GAVE SO MUCH IN YOUNGER YEARS.  HE DESERVED A CLEAN, SAFE HOUSE FREE OF ALL THE MISHAPS LIKE OUTDOOR FLOODING AND INDOOR FLOODING.  I ACHIEVED THOSE BASIC THINGS.